Sequential Day

Despite my arithmetic challenges, I’m a number freak, so today matters for being 12.13.14. Since this numerical sequence won’t happen again for a hundred years, I want to give a shout out for the day. And the big sky that arrived after an evening of rain. The air feels full of the fresh chill of the coming Winter. At least, I think it’s coming. Eventually. Unless we just skip along to Spring.

going places on 12.13.14 day

going places on 12.13.14 day

One thought on “Sequential Day

  1. I hope you remembered to check your watch at 10:11 (AM or PM). I made a note to do that, but I went for a 38 mile run and forgot.

    Dad

Leave a Reply

